Blue Water Grill

I always think of seafood in the summer time, and if you can’t get to the beach, how about bringing the beach to you?  That is, dining al fresco at Blue Water Grill in Union Square and ordering the most delicious lobster roll ever–the Maine lobster and shrimp roll with herbed mayonnaise, bacon, celery and waffle fries.

Blue Water Grill lobster roll

13 responses to “Blue Water Grill

  1. You are so right–lobster rolls are the perfect summer food…yummmmm🙂

  2. I would love one of these lobster rolls. I’m so jealous of anyone who has access to fresh seafood!

    I don’t know if you saw my post announcing the winner of the key lime pie cookbook giveaway, but it was you! Thanks for reading my blog and taking the time to comment. Be sure to e-mail your address to curlygirl_kitchen@yahoo.com so I can send you the book!🙂

    • huntfortheverybest

      Lobster rolls are definitely a treat! That is so exciting about the key lime pie cookbook. I can’t wait to make something from it. Key lime is one of my favorite flavors. Have you had Ciao Bella’s key lime graham ice cream? It’s soo good!

  3. Oh, my Dina. This looks really delicious. Now I’m going to have to find a recipe for lobster rolls. I also have a weakness for waffle fries-lol.

  4. I’ll have to buy some crab and search for recipes to make something similar🙂 Looks delicious!

  5. Waffle fries! Yes! They look delicious!

  6. Looks wonderful! I try and eat as much seafood as possible during the summer🙂

  7. I still need to try lobster rolls!! Never had any before but I must visit

Leave a Reply

