Creamy Pea Salad

I made this creamy pea salad from Love Bakes Good Cakes.  I used mayo and no mozzarella.  I love salads with chunks of cheddar cheese, and this one was yummy!

2014-05-22_18-29-52_723

14 responses to “Creamy Pea Salad

  1. You know, I’ve never been a big fan of peas but this salad sounds tasty enough that I might just be willing to give them another try!

  2. I love pea salads! So creamy and delicious. A great side for summer!

  3. Never thought of using peas in salads! Brilliant!

  4. It looks delicious!

  5. I love pea salad! I usually make mine with a vinaigrette dressing, but my mother did a mayonnaise dressing for hers.

  6. I’ve never had a pea salad like this. Peas are so fresh right now, they would be amazing in this salad!

  7. I’ve never ever thought to make salad out of peas! This is a genius and honestly refreshing idea for a picnic. Thanks for sharing it🙂

Leave a Reply

