NY Rangers Cronut Today Only

Dominique Ansel made cronuts in honor of the New York Rangers, available today only.  I’m sure the NY Rangers cronut sold out fast!

5 responses to “NY Rangers Cronut Today Only

  1. I totally want to try a Cronut. A special version sounds cool!

  2. I cannot wait to taste my first cronut…I think it would be quicker to make my own than to wait for a bakery in Indianapolis to carry them:/

  3. I haven’t tried a cronut yet either; though I’m sure I would love them. Way to go Rangers!🙂

Leave a Reply

