Creamy Greek Pasta Salad

I made this Creamy Pasta Salad with Greek Yogurt Feta Dressing from Collecting Memories.  It is really good.  I mixed everything together and didn’t use a food processor for the dressing.  I didn’t use garlic cloves, red onion or greens.  Instead, I added chopped cucumber and more black olives.  I also used garden pasta instead of ditalini.  I would recommend using less garlic powder, say 1 teaspoon.

IMG_1519

6 responses to “Creamy Greek Pasta Salad

  1. marcie@flavorthemoments

    I love Greek flavors — this sounds delicious!

  2. wow, this sounds and looks so good!

    Feel free to visit my blog as well! There are tons of tips on fashion, beauty, style, health, personal growth and more!❤

    Diana
    http://www.ManhattanImageandStyle.com
    New Blog Post: How To Look Well-Rested

  3. I love any Greek flavored food! This looks wonderful!

Leave a Reply

