February Love With Food Box

IMG_1529

I got my February Love With Food box.  This box came with a fun, heart-shaped food clip.  I liked the Beanitos tortilla chips made from beans.  I’m not a big fan of chips, but I like the idea of eating chips that have protein when I do eat them.  I also liked the Mario snack olives.  This is a great idea for traveling and bringing to work.  I’m all about healthy low carb snacks.  I was happy that the Back to Nature graham cookies don’t have soy.  I can’t seem to find a graham cracker that doesn’t have soy.  And who can resist Emily’s chocolate-covered blueberries?  Everything is this box is enticing!

IMG_1531

Leave a Reply

