Cherry White Chocolate Pudding Cookies

If you are snowed in, how about making some cookies?  I made the cherry white chocolate pudding cookies from Chocolate Chocolate and More like I did this time last year.  They are a classic in my house!  Plus, they are a great color for Valentine’s Day!

IMG_1522

5 responses to “Cherry White Chocolate Pudding Cookies

  1. How did I miss the recipe of Joan’s? Your cookies look amazing…I think I’ll give them a try, too🙂 Hope you had a nice Valentine’s Day!

  2. Pingback: Two for Tuesday: St. Patrick’s Day Treats | Hunting for the Very Best

  3. These look great, Dina! I love that color.

Leave a Reply

