Vanilla Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookie Bars

I made these vanilla peanut butter chocolate chip cookie bars from Feed Your Soul Too.  I saw this recipe and wanted to try the Peanut Butter & Co. White Chocolate Wonderful.  It is pretty wonderful on its own but also very delicious in these bars.

IMG_1376

16 responses to “Vanilla Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookie Bars

  1. huntfortheverybest

    they are!

  2. I love cookie bars and these look and sound great!

  3. I love PB & Co. These sound delicious!

  4. So easy AND irresistible! This is the sort of cookie bar I make all the time…love your version🙂

  5. Love that you used White Chocolate pb for this, what a great way to use it!

  6. I love easy recipes like this! They sound excellent!🙂

  7. Look so good! I love anything with chocolate and peanut butter!

  8. That sounds absolutely delicious! Love the peanut butter on its own, but I imagine that it’s even better in bar cookies!

  9. huntfortheverybest

    It is!

Leave a Reply

