2014 Foodie Resolutions

OK, so I didn’t accomplish any of my foodie resolutions for 2013.  I didn’t have time to work on my photography skills, to schedule brunch/dinner club meetings or to write a food-related essay or story.  I did have a lot going on in my life outside of the food world.  It was a rough year in many ways especially with the loss of three family members.  However, I managed to enjoy what NYC has to offer, as you can see if you’ve read my blog the past year.  My 2014 foodie resolutions are a bit different.  I still want to work on my photography and now have a better camera to do that with.  But I’ve been thinking of the direction I want to take the blog.  The most popular posts on my blog are those related to holidays and Italian foods.  I may write more about those things.  I’m really not sure yet, but there is a bit of a development, and I’m pretty sure my blog is taking a new direction in 2014.  Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

