Homemade Coffee Creamers

I’m not a coffee drinker, but I do like decaf tea.  I saw these recipes for homemade coffee creamers in fall flavors, and I decided to try them.  I made the pumpkin and gingerbread, and they are really good.  I like the pumpkin better, but the gingerbread is the perfect mix of ingredients because it tastes just like gingerbread.  With the pumpkin, I would say to shake it well before each use because the pumpkin can settle to the bottom.  I made them with half and half and also with milk, and both versions are good.

4 responses to “Homemade Coffee Creamers

  1. I’ve been wanting to make homemade coffee creamers. Pumpkin Spice sounds delicious!

  2. Thanks for bringing my attention to these recipes. They sound great. I made some pumpkin spice syrup earlier this fall, which was great for adding into coffee but it’s already used up. Will have to try the gingerbread creamer for winter🙂

Leave a Reply

