Lunch: Azuki Japanese

If you’re near Union Square for lunch, Azuki has a good lunch deal.  It’s also a cute, comfortable spot that doesn’t get too crowded but serves up good sushi.  I got sushi for lunch and it came with the choice of miso soup or salad and a glass of wine.  I got the salad and it was good.

2013-05-24_12-54-30_289
For my entrée, I got a spicy tuna roll and a salmon avocado roll.  I thought both were really good.

2013-05-24_13-02-00_453
My friend got shrimp and vegetable tempura.

2013-05-24_13-02-04_985

Leave a Reply

