Müller Yogurt Coupon Giveaway

2013-08-12_13-53-08_349-1(1)

Contest closed.

Because I enjoy Müller yogurt and have written about it on my blog, Müller sent me coupons that are good for a free (up to $1.49) Müller yogurt to try its new flavors, available this summer.  The new flavors are

  • New Müller FrütUp: New FrütUp flavors Mango and Orange join current varieties Luscious Lemon, Splendid Strawberry, Peach Passion Fruit, Radiant Raspberry and Blueberry Bliss.
  • New Müller Greek Corner: New Greek Corner Pineapple Passion Fruit and Mango join current varieties Caramelized Almonds, Blackberry & Raspberry, Honeyed Apricot and Strawberry.

So I’m giving away two sets of 5 coupons each.  That means two winners will each get 5 coupons that are good for one free yogurt (up to $1.49) each, so you can try the new flavors.  Winners will be chosen randomly and must be from the United States.

To enter, leave a comment below, answering the question:  What is your favorite yogurt flavor? 

For additional entries, become a fan on Facebook or sign up for my Tweets on Twitter and let me know you signed up in a separate comment.  

Two winners will be chosen at random and announced on Thursday, September 26, 2013.  Contest closes on Wednesday, September 25, 2013 at 12 PM EST.  (I will mail coupons to the winners.  U.S. residents only.)  Winners will be contacted via email, so please be sure to include your email address in the field when you leave your comment (it will not be visible to the public).  Good luck!

15 responses to “Müller Yogurt Coupon Giveaway

  1. I just ate the greek coner berry mix flavor. I like the ratio of berry flavoring to Greek yogurt. It tasted very creamy. The best I have tasted. The seeds were hard to chew though. But will like to try the strawberries next time, waiting for my store to carry that flavor.

  2. Strawberry is my favorite Müller flavor!

  3. my favorite yogurt flavor is constantly changing. but recently, i tried mocha flavored yogurt and that was awesome!

  4. following you on facebook

  5. following you on twitter🙂

  6. Since I’ve actually never tried Muller so I’ll have to go with what I know. I absolutely love plain! It can be both salty or sweet. I’ve replaced all sour cream with plain greek (i.e. salad dressings, dollop in soups to make them creamier, etc) and it gives it a tart but delicious flavor. I also love adding peanut butter, honey or just some bananas to plain yogurt to make it a sweet snack. Not to mention this is a great way to get the creaminess in your food in a healthy way🙂

  7. I prefer strawberry flavored yogurt. I did a store locator and saw that Muller is available in my area, so I will have to give their flavors a try.

  8. I follow you on twitter as @1froglegs

  9. I like you on facebook

  10. Muller corner with choco balls.

  11. Darrell Martinsen

    I really like the peach passion fruit muller yogurt and the orange sounds amazing!

  12. I love the Peach Passion Fruit Muller – they’re so good!!

  13. I buy these for my son–he has tried all of the flavors and likes the pineapple passion fruit the most which is telling b/c he usually loves mango flavors.

  14. I’ve never tried these, but would like to!

Leave a Reply

