Paper’s Super Duper Market

I went to Paper magazine’s Super Duper Market in Nolita today.  The second annual pop-up shop features food vendors from New York and across the country.  My favorite yummy ice cream Humphry Slocombe from San Francisco was there again, and of course, I got secret breakfast again.  I swear this is soooo good!

2013-08-03_16-42-52_858

There were a lot of interesting food vendors with anything from jams, salsa, ice cream, popcorn, pies and pickles to blintzes.  I got a taste of a maple bacon corn bread at Jack’s Chedbred.  This was out-of-this-world good, and I want to try other flavors.

Jack (on right) of Jack's Chedbred

Jack (on right) of Jack’s Chedbred

I also got a free Super Duper Market/American Express tote bag and a strawberry fruit strip and a box of raisins from Target.  Tomorrow is the final day of the market, so be sure to check it out.

Leave a Reply

