Cool Food Blog

The Cooking Actress is a very cool food blog by Kayle Blogna, an actress and home cook, that is celebrating its 2nd blogaversary this week with a contest!  This blog makes me drool every time I look at the photos of the stuff she cooks/bakes.  Goat cheese drop biscuits (with my favorite buttermilk) look divine!  I’ve been following her blog for a while now.  She won a contest for a creative and delectable pie called vanilla and honey shortbread pie using Walker’s Shortbread.  Oh my, does this pie look wonderful.  I love following her journey, as she is always making something yummy and interesting.  Check out these nun’s puffs or this Italian treat I’d never heard of, pigu.

One response to “Cool Food Blog

  1. Aw thank you so much!!

Leave a Reply

