Want to be on Food Network’s Chopped?

Food Network’s hit cooking competition show Chopped is seeking skilled, creative and competitive professional chefs and passionate, non-professional, skilled cooks in the New York, Los Angeles and Nashville to compete on new episodes.

Men and women, any specialty and ethnicity are encouraged to apply, as well as amateurs, moms, dads, teens, grandmas and firefighters. Those interested can apply to be on Chopped.

One response to “Want to be on Food Network’s Chopped?

  1. Thanks for the link Dina. I don’t have a TV anymore but Chopped is one of the very few shows I still watch occasionally. I love the show so much that I hosted online versions of the show for a 13,000-member Facebook group a few months ago. I never thought about applying until I read your post. I just applied. We shall see… Have you applied?

Leave a Reply

