Two for Tuesday: Chocolate

So I’m still on my white chocolate kick.  I made these cherry white chocolate pudding cookies from Chocolate Chocolate and More.  I brought a batch of these to work, and they quickly disappeared!

cherry white chocolate cookies

I also made these Nama chocolates because I’m a big fan of Royce’ Chocolate.  When I saw Nami’s recipe for Nama chocolate, I wanted to try making my own.  I didn’t use liqueur, so these are pure dark chocolate-y goodness!  If you take them out of the refrigerator, I would let them sit 5-10 minutes before enjoying.  At this stage, they are very smooth truffles, so just let the goodness melt on your tongue.  If you leave them out a half hour or more, they are super soft and totally different chocolate experience.  I like it both ways and will definitely be making these whenever I need a chocolate fix.

chocolate

2 responses to “Two for Tuesday: Chocolate

  1. Hi Dina! Thank you for trying my Nama Chocolate! I’m really happy to hear you enjoyed the chocolates as much as I do. Please let me share your link on my fan page. Thanks for linking back to my post!🙂

  2. These chocolates look delicious, I have them saved to try from Nami’s site too! Love the pink in the cookies as well.

Leave a Reply

