National Baking Week

Today, April 2, kicks off National Baking Week.  I participated in the festivities by baking peanut butter oatmeal sandwich cookies.  They are delish!  Appropriate since it is also National Peanut Butter and Jelly Day.  I just found that out or else I would’ve added a layer of jelly to the filling. 

peanut butter sandwich cookies

One response to “National Baking Week

  1. I didn’t know it was national baking week! This seems like a most excellent excuse to eat…uh, I mean MAKE…some cookies. These look fab!

Leave a Reply

