Pie Face Poker Face

OK, this may be the start of a Pie Face addiction.  I went back today to try for a free mini pie.  At 4 pm, they were out.  They did give me a voucher for a free pie for another day.  So I ordered a Thai chicken curry pie.  It had a light curry flavor and was quite good.  I think these are hand pies, as I wasn’t given utensils.  However, although it’s got a crisp crust, the pie does break apart in the center as you eat it, so it’s best to use a fork. 

Thai chicken curry pie

Leave a Reply

