Bust Magazine Craftacular and Food Fair

I got on line early to the Bust Magazine Craftacular and Food Fair at 82 Mercer Street between Spring and Broome Streets, Soho, New York so I could snag a fab gift bag.  The fair is today, May 21st from 11 am to 8 pm.  Foodwise, I saw some interesting cupcakes, whoopie pies and even stroopwafel.  When I saw the table of treats at Vegan Treats Bakery, I thought they were fake, they looked so good.  

Vegan Treats

What gal could pass up gold-tinted cherries and gold-dusted pink frosting? 

cherry cupcake

 

Leave a Reply

