Restaurant Movie Scenes

Since the Oscars are coming up this weekend, I thought I’d write something relating to movies–like restaurants that are featured in movies.  The first one that comes to mind is Katz Deli in NYC from the infamous When Harry Met Sally scene.  I always think of Sex and the City because they always went to famous restaurants and lounges that were especially popular in the years I lived in NYC like Tao and Spy.  Of course, there’s Mystic Pizza in Mystic, Connecticut.  Actually, thinking of more has me stumped…you can tell I’m not a big movie person…anyone know of others?

Leave a Reply

