Tragic News

A cousin of mine was killed in the line of duty, Officer Melvin Santiago of Jersey City, NJ.  His murder is a horrible crime of hate.  I’m so sad for him and his mom and family.

10 responses to “Tragic News

  1. Dina, I am so sorry for your loss. What a senseless, barbaric crime. How awful for you all to have to go through this. My sympathy and condolence to your family.

  2. savorynothings

    I’m so sorry to see this! I wish you and your family all the strength in the world to get through this difficult time.

  3. What a horrible crime. So sorry for your and your family’s loss.

  4. I’m so sorry to hear this. Thoughts and prayers are with you and your family. -hugs-

  5. I am so sorry to hear that!!!

Leave a Reply

