Hurricane Sandy

What are you eating for Hurricane Sandy?  Peanut butter seems to be high on the list, according to posts on my Facebook.  Last year, I wrote about the food I got for Hurricane Irene, so I figured I’d post what I’m noshing on when the lights go out.  I got almond butter, Arnold sandwich thins, grapes, apples, Skinny Pop popcorn, Dole mixed fruit in sugar-free cherry gel, Blue Diamond sea salt almonds, Nabisco original graham crackers, GoGo Squeez applesauce, Nabisco Saltines and golden raisins.

Leave a Reply

