Two for Tuesday: Kitchen Gadgets

Hamilton Beach’s soft serve ice cream maker for one.  Yes, when I saw this product, I had to get it because I love homemade ice cream and want a product that rations how much of it I eat.  I tried to make homemade ice cream using this product, but it remained liquid.  I made frozen yogurt with Greek yogurt and that was creamy and good. 

 

Hamilton Beach soft serve ice cream maker

 

Dressing-2-Go is a small container to hold salad dressing or a sauce to accompany your lunch.  It’s soft and flexible silicone.  I think this is a great idea because I’m always worried dressing will leak out of any kind of container I put it in.  Plus, I want something small so I have just the right amount.

 

Dressing-2-Go

 

Leave a Reply

