Slim Shrimp Salad

I concocted a shrimp salad that I really enjoyed.  I started with medium-sized cooked shrimp, chopped celery, salt, pepper, dill, and Walden Farms fat-free mayonnaise all to taste. 

shrimp salad ingredients

I mixed that together to get this.

mixed salad

Then I sandwiched it between Arnold Multigrain Sandwich Thins.

sandwich

One response to “Slim Shrimp Salad

  1. I am bookmarking this recipe! I love shrimp salad and this is a great lower calorie version. Looks good on that arnold’s sandwich thins too.

Leave a Reply

